Siddharth Potlia

President

Mobile no : +91 9015052329
Email Id : siddharth.potlia@bits-interface.in

Shanmukha Priya

Vice-President

Mobile no : +91 9829255007
Email Id : priya.shanmukha@bits-interface.in

Nishu Suryavanshi

Secretary

Mobile no : +91 8588940652
Email Id : nishu.suryavanshi@bits-interface.in






Vatsal Garg

Joint Secretary

Mobile no : +91 9045902345
Email Id : vatsal.garg@bits-interface.in

Rabi Rashid

Treasurer

Mobile no : +91 8450998855
Email Id : rabi.rashid@bits-interface.in

Prakarsh Agarwal

ILC, Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Mobile no : +91 9773126461
Email Id : prakarsh.agarwal@bits-interface.in